Mayday Parade release “Piece Of Your Heart” music video; detail new album Sunnyland

Photo by: Anna Lee

Florida indie rockers Mayday Parade have announced that their sixth full-length, titled Sunnyland, will hit stores June 15th through Rise Records. The group worked with producer John Feldmann on the effort. A music video for the first single “Piece Of Your Heart” has also debuted online and can be found below. Frontman Derek Sanders said of the new single and video:

‘Piece Of Your Heart’ is a song about true love. The video turned out very sweet – it gives me a warm feeling.”

Sunnyland is available for pre-order now on physical and digital formats via this link. The cover art and track listing can also be found below. Catch the band this summer on the Vans Warped Tour, dates here.

Sunnyland track listing:

1. “Never Sure”
2. “It’s Hard To Be Religious When Certain People Are Never Incinerated By Bolts Of Lightning”
3. “Piece Of Your Heart”
4. “Is Nowhere”
5. “Take My Breath Away”
6. “Stay The Same”
7. “How Do You Like Me Now”
8. “Where You Are”
9. “If I Were You”
10. “Satellite”
11. “Looks Red, Tastes Blue”
12. “Always Leaving”
13. “Sunnyland”