Mayberry premiere “Say What You Want From Me” video

Mayberry will be releasing a new EP Beautiful Mess on July 22nd. The group have debuted a music for a track titled “Say What You Want From Me”. The EP is currently available for pre-order now on iTunes.

Beautiful Mess track listing:

1. “Wildfire”
2. “On Top Of The World”
3. “Say What You Want From Me”
4. “Don’t Be Shy”
5. “Find My Way”
6. “Coming Home To You”

Mayberry 2

[via Twist Magazine]