When Wild Dingos Attack 2

Official press release:

Matthew Tybor, founding member and primary songwriter of Victory Record’s The Bunny The Bear has released pre-orders today for the debut full-length by his new project When Wild Dingos Attack.

Perfect for fans of Deathly, Grindy, Trashy, Hardcore, Spacey Grooves. This record is an eclectic menagerie of madness that will chew your brain up and then throw it up.

Written and recorded with Doug White (Watchmen Studios) in Lockport NY, WWDA’s Burn What We Love is a supreme misanthropy to letting your creative side go wild.

Burn What We Love track listing:

1. “Summer”
2. “Blood Nose Crime”
3. “Fortune”
4. “Mirrors”
5. “Swallow”
6. “Burn What We Love”
7. “Hatchet”
8. “Subtle Shore Treatment”
9. “Dignity”
10. “Winter”

When Wild Dingos Attack 1