Mastodon have set October 29th for the release of their new record Hushed and Grim through Reprise Records. The group have also released a music video for the effort’s first single, “Pushing the Tides”. Directed by Lorenzo Diego Carrera, you can listen/watch below:

Production and mixing was handled by David Bottrill. The track listing and cover art can be found below. Pre-save the album today at this location.

Hushed and Grim track listing:

  1. “Pain With An Anchor”
  2. “The Crux”
  3. “Sickle And Peace”
  4. “More Than I Could Chew”
  5. “The Beast”
  6. “Skeleton Of Splendor”
  7. “Teardrinker”
  8. “Pushing The Tides”
  9. “Peace And Tranquility”
  10. “Dagger”
  11. “Had It All”
  12. “Savage Lands”
  13. “Gobblers Of Dregs”
  14. “Eyes Of Serpents”
  15. “Gigantium”