Wisconsin pop punks Masked Intruder have announced that their studio record, aptly titled III, will hit stores on March 1st via Pure Noise. Pre-orders are available now via MerchNOW and iTunes. The group worked with producer/engineer Roger Lima and co-producer Mike Kennerty (All-American Rejects). Intruder Blue commented:

“Our songs aren’t just about the feelings and situations that they describe but they’re supposed to hopefully help other people think about and reflect about their own situations”

III track listing:

  1. “No Case”
  2. “Mine All Mine”
  3. “All Of My Love”
  4. “Just So You Know”
  5. “I’m Free (At Last)”
  6. “Please Come Back”
  7. “B & E”
  8. “Maybe Even”
  9. “Not Fair”
  10. “Stay With Me Tonight”
  11. “Dream A Little Dream”
  12. “I’ll Be Back Again Someday”