A stream of Marty Friedman’s new record Wall Of Sound is available in its entirety below. The effort is out now through Prosthetic Records; copies are available for purchase here.

Wall Of Sound track listing:

1. “Self Pollution”
2. “Sorrow and Madness”
(feat. Jinxx of Black Veil Brides)
3. “Streetlight”
4. “Whiteworm”
5. “For A Friend”
6. “Pussy Ghost”
(feat. Shiv Mehra of Deafheaven)
7. “The Blackest Rose”
8. “Something to Fight”
(feat. Jorgen Munkeby of Shining)
9. “The Soldier”
10. “Miracle”
11. “Last Lament”

[via Revolver]

%d bloggers like this: