Band: Mantar
Song: “Grim Reaping”
Director: Dennis Dirksen
Album: Pain is Forever and This is the End
Release Date: July 15th, 2022
Label: Metal Blade Records

Guitarist/vocalist Hanno Klänhardt said of the song:

‘Grim Reaping’ is about the simple insight that you cannot win life. No matter what you do, what you try… death remains the great unifier. And in death we will be genuine and pure.”


Pain is Forever and This is the End track listing:

  1. “Egoisto”
  2. “Hang ‘Em Low (So the Rats Can Get ‘Em)”
  3. “Grim Reaping”
  4. “Orbital Pus”
  5. “Piss Ritual”
  6. “Of Frost and Decay”
  7. “Walking Corpse”
  8. “New Age Pagan”
  9. “Horder”
  10. “Odysseus”
%d bloggers like this: