Mamiffer have premiered the first sample off their upcoming new record The World Unseen. Listen to the record’s 4th cut, “Mara”, above courtesy of Noisey. SIGE Records will be releasing the effort April 1st on CD, LP, and digital formats in the U.S. and as a 2xCD version on Daymare Recordings in Japan.

The cover art and track listing for the effort have been revealed and can be found below.

The World Unseen track listing:

1. “By the Light of My Body”
2. “Flower of the Field II”
3. “13 Burning Stars”
4. “Mara”
5. “Domestication of the Ewe – part I”
6. “Domestication of the Ewe – part II”
7. “Domestication of the Ewe – part III”
8. “Parthenogenesis”

Mamiffer 2