Make Them Suffer to release new record, Worlds Apart; premiere video for new single “Fireworks”

Aussie metallers Make Them Suffer will be releasing their new studio album Worlds Apart on July 28th through Rise Records. Vocalist Sean Harmanis said of the upcoming effort:

Worlds Apart represents a new era for Make Them Suffer. We’ve taken risks in songwriting and production; this album is a reminder to ourselves that change and growth are good things. It’s tough to say so early, but I think Worlds Apart is an album that will be in your stereo for quite some time.”

A music video for the album’s first single “Fireworks” is now streaming and available below. Pre-orders are live now and can be secured through MerchNOW.

Worlds Apart track listing:

1. “First Movement”
2. “Uncharted”
3. “Grinding Teeth”
4. “Vortex”
5. “Fireworks”
6. “Contact”
7. “Power Overwhelming”
8. “Midnight Run”
9. “Dead Plains””
10. “Save Yourself”