Metalcore outfit Make Them Suffer have premiered the music video for a new track titled “Ether”. The song will be available on iTunes this Friday. I’m going to go ahead and guess that the song is going to appear on the group’s next record, which will be released through Roadrunner in their native Australia and Rise Records everywhere else.

%d bloggers like this: