Machinist! announce new album Closer To Death, premiere “Without Rest”

Official press release:

Machinist! an explosively unforgiving dynamic heavy band hailing from across the Southeastern United States. Known for chaotic and cathartic live sets. Machinist! has been bringing their madness to venues all over the USA for over half a decade. They released back to back 7” EPs with British based Speedowax Records and in 2015 the band dropped their debut full length Pronegative through Eulogy Records. Machinist! continues to exhibit the DIY work ethic that originally catapulted them onto the national scene. As so many bands have fallen along the wayside Machinist! has only gotten older and colder. The brand new record Closer To Death coming April 13th through Innerstrength Records contains the heaviest tracks the band has ever recorded. This journey reminds you vehemently that every breath is a step closer to death.

Listen to the brand new track “Without Rest” below and pre-order Closer To Death via the label’s Bandcamp.

Closer To Death track listing:

1. “Without Rest”
2. “Ignorant Masterpiece”
3. “Empty Nests”
4. “The Infant”
5. “Shame”
6. “Living Curse”
7. “The Vessel”
8. “Closer To Death”