Band: Machine Head
Song: “Nø Gøds, Nø Masters”
Director: Mike Sloat & D. Szermanowicz
Album: Øf Kingdøm And Crøwn
Release Date: August 26th, 2022
Label: Nuclear Blast Records, Imperium Recordings

Bandleader Robb Flynn said of the single:

“We’re really proud of the video for ‘NØ GØDS, NØ MASTERS’. It was an incredible collaboration between three different creative teams working across two different continents. Our director/editor Mike Sloat (Machine Head, Testament) teamed up with the amazing Grupa 13 (Behemoth, Amon Amarth) and then the stunning 3-D CGI came from Phil Radford AKA MayaGuy of Strangebox. The track was masterfully mixed by long-time Machine Head collaborator Colin Richardson and his engineer Chris Clancy. This is a really special song from the album.”


Øf Kingdøm And Crøwn track listing:

  1. “Slaughter The Martyr”
  2. “Chøke øn The Ashes øf Yøur Hate”
  3. “Becøme The Firestørm”
  4. “Øverdøse”
  5. “My Hands Are Empty”
  6. “Unhalløwed”
  7. “Assimilate”
  8. “Kill Thy Enemies”
  9. “Nø Gøds, Nø Masters”
  10. “Bløødshøt”
  11. “Røtten”
  12. “Terminus”
  13. “Arrøws In Wørds Frøm The Sky”
%d bloggers like this: