Lost In Separation announce re-release of Sister Moon, drop video for “Deathwish”

Official press release:

Metalcore quartet Lost In Separation has announced the rerelease of their 2017 debut album, Sister Moon. Set to release July 13th via Pale Chord, the record contains all eight original tracks, as well as three new tracks.

Vocalist, Garrett Parsa comments:

“I can say without a doubt that we could not be more proud of Sister Moon. I wrote songs about battling personal demons, the critical state of the human condition, not giving up on life, and against all odds; finding beauty in disparity. My hope is that the dark subject matter would challenge the listener to try to make the world around them a better place.”

Along with the announcement, the band has released a new music video for the third track off the upcoming release titled, “Deathwish”. Parsa says:

“I’m very excited for everyone to finally see our video for ‘Deathwish’. The song symbolizes my journey of finding hope and compassion in a world that is otherwise cruel and unforgiving. It’s about the balance between life and death. While the topics reflect negative aspects of the world around us, the song is meant to encourage others to realize that it is not too late to change, and it’s not too late to stand up for what is right.”

Pre-order bundles are available via LMTD and can be purchased here. Watch the new music video for “Deathwish” below:

Sister Moon track listing:

1. “Wasted Youth”
2. “Windburner”
3. “Deathwish”
4. “Sister Moon”
5. “Problems”
6. “Delirium”
7. “Winter Sleep”
8. “The Endeavor”
9. “Ghosts”
10. “Bury Me”
11. “Winter Sleep”