Lorna Shore have debuted a full-album stream of their impending sophomore effort Flesh Coffin. Drummer Austin Archey said of the record:

Flesh Coffin is our vision displayed in sound. It’s our emotions poured out on CD. This album is for our fans, all the people who continue to support us every year, and for everyone who has ever looked past us.”

Flesh Coffin is due out this coming Friday, February 17th through Outerloop Records. Pre-orders can be secured on physical and digital formats here. The group are currently on the road with Carnifex, Despised Icon, Fallujah, Rings Of Saturn, and She Must Burn. Find the remaining dates at this location.

Flesh Coffin track listing:

1. “Offering Of Fire”
2. “Denounce The Light”
3. “The Astral Wake Of Time”
4. “Desolate Veil”
6. “Void”
7. “Infernum”
8. “The//Watcher”
9. “Black Hollow”
10. “Flesh Coffin”

[via Metal Injection]

%d bloggers like this: