Band: Name
Song: “Cursed to Die”
Director: David Brodsky
Album: Pain Remains
Release Date: October 14th, 2022
Label: Century Media Records

Lorna Shore said in a collective statement:

‘Cursed to Die’ is about the creation of life, and brings upon the idea that maybe the figure we see as ‘god’ is no different than what we already are.”


Pain Remains track listing:

  1. “Welcome Back, O’ Sleeping Dreamer”
  2. “Into the Earth”
  3. “Sun//Eater”
  4. “Cursed to Die”
  5. “Soulless Existence”
  6. “Apotheosis”
  7. “Wrath”
  8. “Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames”
  9. “Pain Remains II: After All I’ve Done, I’ll Disappear”
  10. “Pain Remains III: In a Sea of Fire”