Lorna Shore have announced their debut full-length Psalms, revealing the artwork, track listing, and release date. The Will Putney-produced (Thy Art Is Murder, Upon A Burning Body) effort will hit stors on June 9th through Density Records. Pre-orders, teasers, and more will be released in the coming weeks.

The band were recently added to the lineup for the Metal Alliance tour, which will feature Deicide and Entombed A.D. among others.

Psalms track listing:

1. “Grimoire”
2. “Harvest Realms”
3. “Throne of Worms”
4. “White Noise”
5. “From The Pale Mist”
6. “Infernal Haunting”
7. “Death Gowns”
8. “Wretching in Torment”
9. “Traces of Supremacy”
10. “Eternally Oblivion”

Lorna Shore