Virginia swamp metal quintet Lord have debuted an audio stream of their new track “The Heart Of A Hero”. The song is taken from the outfit’s forthcoming record Blacklisted, out May 26th through Heavy Hound Records. Pre-orders can be found at the group’s Bandcamp.

Blacklisted track listing:

1. “Mile After Mile”
2. “They LIed”
3. “The Bandage”
4. “Blacklisted”
5. “The Heart Of A Hero”
6. “Not Your Problem?”

Lord is:

Steven Kerchner – Vocals
Will Rivera – Guitar
Todd Wuehrmann – Guitar
Chris Dugay – Bass
Kevin Marimow – Drums

[via The Obelisk]