Listen to Wormed’s Metaportal EP in full

Band: Wormed
Album: Metaportal EP
Release Date: July 19th, 2019
Label: Season Of Mist

The group offered:

“Become one with the Metaportal. We are no longer in the reality we once existed in.”


Metaportal EP track listing:

  1. “Remote Void”
  2. “Cryptoubiquity”
  3. “Bionic Relic”
  4. “E-Xystem://CE”

[via Invisible Oranges]