Listen to Wald Krypta’s debut effort Nature Enigma

Band: Wald Krypta
Album: Nature Enigma
Release Date: November 8th, 2018
Label: Eternal Death Records

Streaming exclusively via Ghost Cult.


  • Bandcamp
  • Nature Enigma track listing:

    1. “Torment”
    2. “Nature Enigma”
    3. “Cleansing”
    4. “Of Blood”
    5. “To Die In Honour…”
    6. “Our Prevalence”
    7. “An Empire Turned To Rust”
    8. “Final Deliverance”
    9. “Ash of Human Configuration”