Band: Trivium
Song: “The Phalanx”
Album: In The Court of The Dragon
Release Date: October 8th, 2021
Label: Roadrunner Records

In The Court of The Dragon track listing:

  1. “X”
  2. “In The Court Of The Dragon”
  3. “Like A Sword Over Damocles”
  4. “Feast Of Fire”
  5. “A Crisis Of Revelation”
  6. “The Shadow Of The Abattoir”
  7. “No Way Back Just Through”
  8. “Fall Into Your Hands”
  9. “From Dawn To Decadence”
  10. “The Phalanx”