Trapped Under Ice have issued a full-album stream of their new record Heatwave. The effort hits stores this Friday through the band’s own Pop Wig Records. Pre-orders can be secured in advance at Limited Run and iTunes.

Heatwave track listing:

1. “Backstabbed”
2. “XL”
3. “No Relief”
4. “Do It”
5. “Throw It Away”
6. “Pressure Is On”
7. “Oblivion”
8. “Slow Death”
9. “Heatwave”
10. “Other Side”
11. “Move”

[via Noisey]

%d bloggers like this: