Listen to The Order Of Apollyon’s new full-length Moriah

Band: The Order Of Apollyon
Album: Moriah
Release Date: October 26th, 2018
Label: Agonia Records

  • Agonia webstore
  • Bandcamp
  • iTunes
  • Moriah track listing:

    1. “The Lies Of Moriah”
    2. “Rites Of The Immolator”
    3. “Grey Father”
    4. “The Cradle”
    5. “The Original Cries Of Jerusalem”
    6. “Trident Of Flesh”
    7. “Soldat”
    8. “A Monument”