Listen to Oh, Sleeper’s Bloodied / Unbowed in full

Band: Oh, Sleeper
Album: Bloodied / Unbowed
Release Date: July 12th, 2019
Label: Solid State Records, Tooth & Nail Records

Frontman Micah Kinard said of the album:

Bloodied/Unbowed is our most mature effort yet, encapsulating the turbulence of the last six years and near-break-up of the band. We’ve never spent more time writing, scrapping, re-writing, and perfecting an album in our history as a band and we couldn’t be more proud of it. This is proof that we can and will continue, not just as we were, but better than we’ve ever been.” 


Bloodied / Unbowed track listing:

  1. “Let It Wave”
  2. “Decimation & Burial”
  3. “Fissure”
  4. “Of Bane & Disease”
  5. “Two Ships”
  6. “The Island”
  7. “Mutinous”
  8. “Pulse Over Throne”
  9. “Oxygen”
  10. “The Summit”