Listen to Oceans Ate Alaska’s new record Hikari in its entirety

Oceans Ate Alaska’s newly released full-length Hikari is now streaming in its entirety, listen below. The record dropped yesterday on Fearless Records. Copies are available for purchase on physical formats here (U.S.), here (EU), and digitally on iTunes.

Hikari track listing:

1. “Benzaiten” (feat. Alex Teyen of Black Tongue)
2. “Sarin”
3. “Covert”
4. “Hansha”
5. “Deadweight”
6. “Veridical”
7. “Entrapment”
8. “Hikari”
9. “Birth-Marked”
10. “Ukiyo”
(feat. Josh Manuel of Issues)
11. “Escapist”