Listen to Movements’ debut album Feel Something

Photo by: Kurt Cuffy

Band: Movements
Album: Feel Something
Produced by: Will Yip (Tigers Jaw, Quicksand, Title Fight, Citizen)
Release Date: October 20th, 2017
Label: Fearless Records

The group said of the record:

Feel Something is very special to all of us. We’ve spent the last year and a half pouring our hearts and souls into all of these songs. We believe it’s the strongest Movements has ever been, and we are very proud of the outcome. We’re very happy to finally release this record.”


  • MerchNOW
  • iTunes
  • Feel Something track listing:

    1. “Full Circle”
    2. “Third Degree”
    3. “Colorblind”
    4. “Daylily”
    5. “Deadly Dull”
    6. “Fever Dream”
    7. “Suffer Through”
    8. “Deep Red”
    9. “Under The Gun”
    10. “Submerge”
    11. “The Grey”

    [via Culture Collide]