Listen to Mos Generator’s new effort Shadowlands in full

Band: Mos Generator
Album: Shadowlands
Release Date: May 18th, 2018
Label: Listenable Records

  • Listenable webstore
  • Amazon
  • Shadowlands track listing:

    1. “Shadowlands”
    2. “The Destroyer”
    3. “Drowning In Your Loving Cup”
    4. “Stolen Ages”
    5. “Gamma Hydra”
    6. “The Blasting Concept”
    7. “Woman Song”
    8. “The Wild & Gentle Dogs”

    [via The Obelisk]