Listen to Mayday Parade’s new record Sunnyland in full

Band: Mayday Parade
Album: Sunnyland
Release Date: June 15th, 2018
Label: Rise Records

  • All options
  • Sunnyland track listing:

    1. “Never Sure”
    2. “It’s Hard To Be Religious When Certain People Are Never Incinerated By Bolts Of Lightning”
    3. “Piece Of Your Heart”
    4. “Is Nowhere”
    5. “Take My Breath Away”
    6. “Stay The Same”
    7. “How Do You Like Me Now”
    8. “Where You Are”
    9. “If I Were You”
    10. “Satellite”
    11. “Looks Red, Tastes Blue”
    12. “Always Leaving”
    13. “Sunnyland”