Listen to Insanity Alert’s new effort 666-Pack in its entirety

Band: Insanity Alert
Album: 666-Pack
Release Date: January 25th, 2019
Label: Season Of Mist

666-Pack Track Listing:

  1. “Thirstkiller”
  2. “The Body Of The Christ Is The Parasite”
  3. “All Mosh / No Brain”
  4. “Cobra Commander”
  5. “Saturday Grind Fever”
  6. “Echoes Of Death”
  7. “Windmilli Vanilli”
  8. “Stop….Slammertime!”
  9. “Why So Beerious?”
  10. “Mosh Mosh Mosh”
  11. “One-Eye Is King (In The Land Of The Blind)”
  12. “Welcome To Hell”
  13. “Two Joints”
  14. “Chronic State Of Hate”
  15. “I Come / I Fuck Shit Up / I Leave”
  16. “A Skullcrushin’ Good Time”
  17. “The Ballad Of Slayer”
  18. “Demons Get Out!”
  19. “8 Bit Brutality”
  20. “Death By Wrecking Ball”
  21. “Dark Energon”

[via Invisible Oranges]