Listen to GROZA’s The Redemptive End in its entirety

Song: “Elegance of Irony”
Director: Oliver König & Klara Bachmair
Album: The Redemptive End
Release Date: August 6th, 2021
Label: AOP Records

The Redemptive End track listing:

  1. “Sunken In Styx – Part 1: Submersion”
  2. “Sunken In Styx – Part II: Descent”
  3. “Elegance of Irony”
  4. “The Redemptive End”
  5. “Nil”
  6. “Homewards”