Band: Funeral Chic
Album: Roman Candle
Release Date: July 29th, 2022
Label: Prosthetic Records

Speaking on the record’s release, the band offered:

Roman Candle is here. Buy it, quit your job, get divorced, fight your dad, smoke PCP out of a saxophone, puke on a cop, have sex in a carnival ride, say no to life.”

Funeral Chic have also been tapped to host a special guest DJ set at Gimme Metal on August 4th. That event is scheduled to take place at 11:00 AM EST.


Roman Candle track listing:

  1. “Made in America”
  2. “Spit and Crawl”
  3. “Roman Candle”
  4. “Satisfaction”
  5. “Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere”
  6. “Lose”
  7. “Built to Love”
  8. “Born to Kill”
  9. “Last Line Blues”
  10. “Two Headed Dog”

Tour dates:

8/13 Charlotte, NC – Snug Harbor
9/14 Charlotte, NC – The Milestone