Listen to Cerebral Rot’s Execretion of Mortality in full

Band: Cerebral Rot
Album: Excretion of Mortality
Release Date: June 25th, 2021 (CD, CS, digital), July 30th, 2021 (LP)
Label: 20 Buck Spin

Excretion of Mortality track listing:

  1. “Excretion of Mortality”
  2. “Vile Yolk of Contagion”
  3. “Spewing Purulence”
  4. “Bowels of Decrepitude”
  5. “Drowned in Malodor”
  6. “Retching Innards”
  7. “Crowning the Disgustulent (Breed of Repugnance)”