Listen to Boris’ new full-length Dear in full

Japanese experimental/noise trio Boris have issued a stream of their latest record Dear. Head over to NPR for the exclusive stream. The record is scheduled to arrive next Friday, July 14th via Sargent House. Pre-orders can be picked up from HelloMerch and iTunes. This fall, the group will embark on a North American tour in support of the record.

Dear track listing:

1. “D.O.W.N. (Domination Of Waiting Noise)”
3. “Absolutego”
4. “Beyond”
5. “Kagero”
6. “Biotope”
7. “The Power”
8. “Memento Mori”
9. “Distopia Vanishing Point”
10. “Dear”