Listen to Being As An Ocean’s new album PROXY: An A.N.I.M.O. Story

Band: Being As An Ocean
Album: PROXY: An A.N.I.M.O. Story
Release Date: September 13th, 2019
Label: Self-released

PROXY: An A.N.I.M.O. Story track listing:

  1. “Intro (The Envoy)”
  2. “Play Pretend”
  3. “Find Our Way”
  4. “Brave”
  5. “Tragedy”
  6. “Skin”
  7. “Interlude (Circuit Bender)”
  8. “B.O.Y.”
  9. “Low Life (Ode To The Underworld)”
  10. “Demon”
  11. “Watch Me Bleed”
  12. “See Your Face”
  13. “A.N.I.M.O.”
  14. “Outro (What It Means To Be Human)”