Linkin Park premiere new song “Heavy”; detail new album One More Light

Linkin Park have announced that their seventh studio album, One More Light, is scheduled for release on May 19th via Warner Bros. Records. A lyric video for the effort’s first single “Heavy” has also debuted online, listen below. The song features a guest spot by Kiiara. Regarding the song, vocalist Mike Shinoda said:

“One of the reasons why we chose ‘Heavy’ as the first single is because it is really the core sound of the album. This wasn’t a scenario where the whole album sounds one way and the single sounds different. This is how the album sounds. So we wanted to go out with a song like that, where everybody can get a sense of the direction of this body of work.”

One More Light is now available for pre-order on physical formats at and digitally on iTunes.

One More Light track listing:

1. “Nobody Can Save Me”
2. “Good Goodbye”
3. “Talking To Myself”
4. “Battle Symphony”
5. “Invisible”
6. “Heavy”
7. “Sorry For Now”
8. “Halfway Right”
9. “One More Light”
10. “Sharp Edges”