The collaboration between Rammstein frontman Till Lindemann and Hypocrisy mastermind Peter Tägtgren, simply dubbed Lindemann, revealed some new details this week on the project’s forthcoming release. The record has been christened Skills In Pills and will be hitting stores sometime this May. The track listing and cover art have also surfaced and can be seen below:

Skills In Pills track listing:

1. “Skills In Pills”
2. “Ladyboy”
3. “Fat”
4. “Fish On”
5. “Children Of The Sun”
6. “Home Sweet Home”
7. “Cowboy”
8. “Golden Shower”
9. “Yukon”
10. “Praise Abort”

Lindemann (1)