Spokane, WA rockers Light Up The Sky will be releasing their full-length debut Nightlife on March 18 via their new label-home Rise Records. Additionally, the band have a new music video out for their single “Breather”; check it out above.

Pre-orders for Nightlife are available now via MerchNOW and iTunes.

Nightlife track listing:

1. “NightLife”
2. “I Will Never”
3. “Memories”
4. “Breather”
5. “Stop Me”
6. “Let You Down”
7. “Bring It On”
8. “The Haunted Hunt”
9. “Body Right”
10. “Letting Go”
11. “A New Me”

Light Up The Sky 1