Lifeless have released the first single off their forthcoming sophomore effort Dream. You can check out the record’s opening track “Never” above courtesy of Revolver.

Dream is slated for release on March 24th through Fast Break! Records and will be available on CD, several colors of 12″ vinyl, and digitally. You can pre-order the album at this location and check out the track listing and cover art below:

Dream track listing:

1. “Never”
2. “The Truth Of Life And Death”
3. “Dream”
4. “Ladders”
5. “Stubborn And Stupid”
6. “Sinking”
7. “Empty”
8. “Surrender”
9. “How Hatred Starts”
10. “Scars And Holes”
11. “Broken Home”
12. “Reflections II”