letlive. stream new album If I’m The Devil… in its entirety

letlive. have issued a full-album stream of their new outing If I’m The Devil…. The album is out now through Epitaph and can be purchased at this location.

If I’m The Devil… track listing:

1. “I’ve Learned To Love Myself”
2. “Nü Romantics”
3. “Good Mourning, America”
4. “Who You Are Not”
5. “A Weak Ago”
6. “Foreign Cab Rides”
7. “Reluctantly Dead”
8. “Elephant”
9. “Another Offensive Song”
10. “If I’m The Devil…”
11. “Copper Colored Quiet”

letlive. 1