Band: Left to Suffer
Song: “Rest Your Head”
Album: And Dying Forever EP
Release Date: July 8th, 2022
Label: Self-released

Vocalist Taylor Barber shares:

“Is it the end when you die? Or is it a loop of consistent suffering? And Dying Forever is a total continuation of last year’s On Death EP, both in the story and with the continued expansion of sounds we explore with. We want to be able to do whatever we want while maintaining the LTS vibe we’ve been sculpting since we launched the band 3 years ago and this new EP helps us plant that flag more firmly than ever before.”


And Dying Forever EP track listing:

  1. “Rest Your Head”
  2. “Weary”
  3. “Overwhelming Power”
  4. “Fixated” feat. Kamiyada
  5. “Whisper”
  6. “Fatal Attraction”