Lacuna Coil premiere new single “Layers Of Time”

Lacuna Coil have premiered the first single off their upcoming record Black Anima titled “Layers Of Time”. Frontwoman Cristina Scabbia said of the track:

“Ladies and gentlemen, we give you ‘Layers Of Time’! We are so excited that our first new music from Black Anima is finally out. ‘Layers of Time’ will hit you hard – and it’s just a taste of what’s to come… Enjoy!”

The effort is scheduled for release on October 11th through Century Media Records. Pre-orders are available at this location.

The group will embark on a co-headlining North American tour with All That Remains in September.

Black Anima track listing:

  1. “Anima Nera”
  2. “Sword Of Anger”
  3. “Reckless”
  4. “Layers Of Time”
  5. “Apocalypse”
  6. “Now Or Never”
  7. “Under The Surface”
  8. “Veneficium”
  9. “The End Is All I Can See”
  10. “Save Me”
  11. “Black Anima”
  12. “Black Feathers” (deluxe edition only)
  13. “Through The Flames” (deluxe edition only)
  14. “Black Dried Up Heart” (deluxe edition only)