The video for Labyrinth‘s new track “Bullets” is now streaming online. The track is off the band’s upcoming studio album Architecture Of A God, due April 21st on Frontiers Records. Pre-order it today from the label’s webshop, iTunes, Amazon, or Google Play.

Architecture Of A God track listing:

1. “Bullets”
2. “Still Alive”
3. “Take On My Legacy”
4. “A New Dream”
5. “Someone Says”
6. “Random Logic”
7. “Architecture Of A God”
8. “Children”
9. “Those Days”
10. “We Belong To Yesterday”
11. “Stardust And Ashes”
12. “Diamond”

Labyrinth is:

Roberto Tiranti – lead vocals
Olaf Thorsen – lead guitars
Andrea Cantarelli – lead guitars
Nik Mazzucconi – bass guitar
Oleg Smirnoff – keyboards
John Macaluso – drums