Knuckle Puck 2

Illinois pop-punk band Knuckle Puck have announced their debut album Copacetic. The record will be hitting stores on July 31st through Rise Records. The band’s first single off the effort and pre-orders will be available next week on June 19th.

Catch the band live all summer on the Hard Rock Kevin Says Stage at this year’s Warped Tour. For tickets, dates, and more info visit

Copacetic track listing:

1. “Wall to Wall (Depreciation)”
2. “Disdain”
3. “Poison Pen”
4. “Swing”
5. “Ponder”
6. “Evergreen”
7. “True Contrite”
8. “Stationary”
9. “In Your Crosshairs”
10. “Pretense”
11. “Untitled”

Knuckle Puck 1