King 810 to release new album Suicide King in January; stream new track “Heartbeats”

Official press release:

King 810 have emerged from a brief period of hibernation fully revitalized and ready to release their gripping third album. Suicide King arrives on January 25, 2019. The band is self-releasing the album. Suicide King is available for pre-order via exclusive merch bundles that include limited edition black smoke vinyl — all sold exclusively through the band’s Big Cartel store.

Additionally, the Flint, Michigan-based group has shared the brand new song “Heartbeats”. The track marks the first taste of much-awaited new music from the band since the 2017-issued Queen EP.

Frontman David Gunn said about the track:

“This is what your favorite band’s favorite band sounds like.”

Suicide King was produced by David Gunn and Josh Schroeder in the band’s native Michigan.

Full U.S. tour plans for 2019 are in the works.

Suicide King track listing:

1. “Heartbeats”
2. “Braveheart”
3. “Bang Guns”
4. “A Million Dollars”
5. “.45”
6. “What’s Gotten Into Me”
7. “Black Rifle”
8. “God Is Watching”
9. “Wade In The Water”
10. “Sing Me To Sleep”