Killswitch Engage debut new song “Hate By Design”

Yesterday saw the premiere of Killswitch Engage’s new song “Hate By Design” via the above music video. The outfit will be releasing their seventh studio album Incarnate on March 11th via Roadrunner. Pre-orders are now live and can be picked up in physical and digital formats at

Incarnate track listing:

1. “Alone I Stand”
2. “Hate By Design”
3. “Cut Me Loose”
4. “Strength Of The Mind”
5. “Just Let Go”
6. “Embrace The Journey…Upraised”
7. “Quiet Distress”
8. “Until The Day”
9. “It Falls On Me”
10. “The Great Distress”
11. “We Carry On”
12. “Ascension”
13. “Reignite” (bonus track)
14. “Triumph Through Tragedy” (bonus track)
15. “Loyalty” (bonus track)

Killswitch Engage 2