Jungle Rot are streaming the first new track off their forthcoming studio effort Order Shall Prevail. Listen to the song “Paralyzed Prey” above. The album has been scheduled for a June 30th release through Victory. Pre-order bundles are now available through the label webstore at this location. The cover art and track listing for the album has been revealed and can be seen below.

You can catch the band live this summer on the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival.

Order Shall Prevail track listing:

1. “Doomsday”
2. “Paralyzed Prey”
3. “Blood Revenge”
4. “Fight Where You Stand”
5. “Order Shall Prevail”
6. “The Dread Pestilence”
7. “I Cast The First Stone”
8. “E.F.K.”
9. “Trench Tactics”
10. “Nuclear Superiority”

Jungle Rot 1

%d bloggers like this: