Sinsaenum 2

Joey Jordison is busy these days. Following the recent announcement of his new group VIMIC the drummer/guitarist has revealed another new project with Dragonforce bassist Frédéric Leclercq called Sinsaenum. The band features other big names including Mayhem’s Attila Csihar and Daath’s Sean Zatorsky.

Sinsaenum will be releasing their full-length debut Echoes Of The Tortured through Peccatum Records on July 29th. A music video for the outfit’s debut single “Army Of Chaos” has debuted and can be see below courtesy of Metal Hammer.

Sinsaenum is:

Vocals – Attila Csihar (Mayhem/Sunn O))))
Guitars – Frédéric Leclercq (Dragonforce)
Vocals/keyboards – Sean Zatorsky (Daath, ex-Chimaira)
Bass – Seth Heimoth
Drums – Joey Jordison (VIMIC, ex-Slipknot)