Jinjer issue lyric video for new track “Dreadful Moments”

Band: Jinjer
Song: “Dreadful Moments”
Album: Micro EP
Release Date: January 11th, 2019
Label: Napalm Records

The band said of the new song:

“This is the darkest song we have ever made both musically and lyrically. Something that will make you live through all the horror so many people had to experience over all their childhood, something that will never let you stay indifferent.”


  • All options
  • Micro EP track listing:

    1. “Ape”
    2. “Dreadful Moments”
    3. “Teacher, Teacher!”
    4. “Perennial”
    5. “Micro”