Metalcore quintet It Lies Within are streaming their new full-length Paramount ahead of it’s release through Luxor Records this Friday. Frontman Zachary Scott comments:

“Words cannot express how excited we are to release the album Paramount. It’s been a long time coming, but well worth the wait. This album infuses many styles of metal along with some extra flare on the production side. We are excited to take our message to a larger platform with this album. Musically it’s a roller coaster ride from the start to finish. We hope you enjoy the ride.“

The album was produced by Jonny McBee of The Browning and As They Sleep guitarist Nick Morris and features vocal appearance by McBee, Telle Smith (The Word Alive), and Ryan Kirby (Fit For A King). Pre-orders are available now here (physical) and here (digital).

Paramount track listing:

1. “Open Your Eyes (Intro)”
2. “Ecdysis”
3. “Starscream”
4. “You Won’t Bury Me”
5. “Never Surrender” (ft. Telle Smith)
6. “Reap What You Sow”
7. “Light the Way”
8. “Depths of Struggle” (ft. Jonny McBee)
9. “Broken Streets” (ft. Ryan Kirby)
10. “Trust in Yourself”
11. “‘Till We Meet Again”

It Lies Within 4

[via Crave]