It Lies Within 5

Official press release:

Metalcore quintet It Lies Within has announced that their second full-length album Paramount will be released on 1/8/15 via Luxor Records. The offering is bursting at the seams with talent, featuring guest vocalist appearances from Telle Smith (The Word Alive), Ryan Kirby (Fit For A King) and Jonny Mcbee (The Browning). McBee also co-produced the album with As They Sleep guitarist Nick Morris, who comments:

“This album was very intriguing to work on. It incorporates so many different styles of Metal and EDM. These guys are the next big thing!”

It Lies Within are no strangers to the road, having performed on the main stages of Dirtfest, Rockapalooza, Bledfest and most recently just finished the Rise Above Hate Tour in Japan. The band will be finishing out the year strong this December on the Fear No Evil Tour with My Heart To Fear (Solid State) and The Illustrator.

Paramount track listing:

1. “Open Your Eyes (Intro)”
2. “Ecdysis”
3. “Starscream”
4. “You Won’t Bury Me”
5. “Never Surrender” (ft. Telle Smith)
6. “Reap What You Sow”
7. “Light the Way”
8. “Depths of Struggle” (ft. Jonny McBee)
9. “Broken Streets” (ft. Ryan Kirby)
10. “Trust in Yourself”
11. “‘Till We Meet Again”

It Lies Within 4