Islander stream Power Under Control in full

Islander have debuted a full-album stream of their sophomore studio effort Power Under Control. Vocalist Mikey Carvajal commented:

“I’ve never been so honored to be a part of music. I truly believe this is the album that the world needs right now. The youth are tired of bands not writing their own songs and they are tired of no one speaking up for what’s really going on. Rock and roll is supposed to be dangerous, and Power Under Control is far from safe.”

The album officially hits stores tomorrow through Victory Records. Pre-order it ahead of time at the label’s webshop, iTunes, Google Play, or Amazon.

Power Under Control track listing:

1. “Darkness”
2. “Bad Guy”
3. “Green Slime Man”
4. “Better Day”
5. “All We Need”
6. “Devil Red”
7. “A Boat Going By”
8. “Beelzebub”
9. “Think It Over”
(feat. HR of Bad Brains)
10. “Last Forever”
11. “Casket”
12. “Wait For It”

Islander 2

[via Alternative Press]